Do I have to enter a code every time I sign in?

No. When you enter your verification code, you can check Trust this device for 30 days. On that device, you will not be asked for a code again for 30 days.

You may still be asked for a code if something about the sign-in looks unusual, and you will always be asked when you sign in from a different device or browser.

Please only check this on a device that is yours. Do not check it on a public computer or a device you share with others.

Was this article helpful?

Didn’t find what you need?

Contact Support